FCS Faculty Honored by Disability Services

Several FCS faculty members were honored at a recent event by the Office of Disability Services. FCS had the largest representation of faculty and students.

Those faculty who were honored included:
Misty Baker
Axton Betz
Crystal Duncan-Lane
Kathleen O’Rourke
Deborah Reifsteck
Christina Yousaf

Here’s the recent DEN link to give you some background: http://www.dennews.com/news/campus/professors-provide-help-for-students-with-disabilities/article_67ea2ff8-9c19-11e2-bbe4-001a4bcf6878.html


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s